Board of Management

The National Fitness Southern Recreational Association Inc (NFSRA) is managed and supported by the following individuals. To learn more about the NFSRA and our mission visit our about us page.

Board of Management

President: – Steven King

Vice President: – Robin Verth

Treasurer: – Alan Sproule

Secretary: – John Wiggins

Rod Scott

Yvonne Jackson

Melissa Carlton

Sandra Harris

Gerry Young

Kevin Baddiley

Robin Verth

Local Government Representatives

Ald. Dean Ewington—Clarence City Council


Centre Manager — Natalie Gough

Administration Officer — Sharon Cooper

Life Members

Mr M L Moore, OBE, JP (1975) (Deceased 1979)

Mr J F Drake, ASSA (1981) (Deceased 1984)

Mr W K Woolley (1994) (Deceased 2007)

Mr D Edwards, FCALA (1979)

Mr J H Hubble (1997) (Deceased 2015)

Mr J Wiggins (2006)

Mr A C Sproule ASO (2008)

Mr J D Jury (2015) (Deceased 2019)

Mrs Y Onn (2016)

Mr R Scott (2017)

Honorary Life Membership

Mr T Dergess (2013) (Deceased 2013)